forshares.blogg.se

Chrome not staying logged in
Chrome not staying logged in










Sign out first, then sign up."Īdditionally, it appears that if I wait a while (5+ minutes?) on a page that shows me as logged in correctly (e.g. If I click the "Join" link in the top right corner then the Join page ( ) shows a message at the top that says "You are already signed in silly. Again, returning to the front page from there shows me as logged out. If I click on a link to a video (including premium videos) then it will show me as logged in and I can play the video. Returning to the front page shows me as logged out again (and behaves as if I'm logged out, i.e. If I click on the link to the forums then the top right corner will show me as logged in without any problems. This means I'm always seeing ads on the front page despite being a premium member. I can click the "Login" link in the top right corner, log in, and be redirected back to the landing page () and I will still be logged out. When I navigate to it does not show me as logged in.












Chrome not staying logged in